Daddys' Diamond

Hello! Everyone. My name is Diamond. I am a female Blue-Nose American Pitbull Terrier. I live in Columbus, Ohio with my Daddy and 2 sons, Joker & MAGNUM.

I am a "Rescue Pit" from the West Side of Columbus, Ohio. Ever since the day that my new life, home and world bloomed before my eyes, I knew right then and there that my days of "HELL" were over for good.

My Daddy has a woman that has become a Mommy to me and my kids. If it weren't for Mom & Dad saving my life, my kids and I would've been in a very bad situation.

I, from the bottom of my Heart, "THANK" you Mom & Dad for everything that you are doing for me and my children. THANK YOU & GOD BLESS!

Diamond, Joker & MAGNUM

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Pit Bull Pictures.

Are you enjoying this site? Finding it useful?
Your donation in any amount can help us reach out to more people
who want to know the truth about pit bulls.

Thank You for Your Support!

Return to Pit Bull Homepage

Free Bully for You! E-zine



Don't worry -- your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Bully for You!.
[?] Subscribe To This Site

follow us in feedly
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines

Follow PitBullMaven on Twitter

| Homepage | Contact Us |About Us| Return to top

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
Copyright© 2006-2012. The-Proper-Pitbull.Com. All Right Reserved.